Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

7 Chakra Stickers Art Wall Decoration


In Stock

Have you ever felt like your living room was a bit boring or just plain too generic…

Well, believe it or not… that’s about to change!

WE JUST RELEASED > 7 Unique Chakra Stickers!

Print Chakras are wall decor that is inspirational, exquisite and spectacularly beautiful.

With this absolutely gorgeous new chakra stickers, nobody is ever going to think that your living room doesn’t hit the mark anymore…

A truly beautiful artistic display that is both timeless and elegant in every way.

  1. Root Chakra: Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
  2. Sacral Chakra: Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra: Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
  4. Heart Chakra: Our ability to love.
  5. Throat Chakra: Our ability to communicate.
  6. Third Eye Chakra: Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
  7. Crown Chakra: The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

Size: 7.5'' x 7.5'' - 19cm x 19cm 

50% DISCOUNT for a limited time only. Act now before it's too late.


Click "ADD TO CART" and claim yours today!

Note: Due to a high demand and printing of some of our most popular products, please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Checkout is 100% Safe and Secure.